you're reading...
Show Room, Uncategorized

Ozaki Macbook shield – O!macworm Tightsuit Review

We all know about something important that Macbook is “fragile “ because its Aluminum material cover .

Just be afraid ….My Macbook will be scratched or bumped accidently …and I have no awareness of it , as the picture bellowed :
8446699_orig

(picture from http://www.ai3c.com.tw/)

To keep its safety at 100 percentage , I was on the net and had comparison between different brands shield , I got Ozaki O!macworm Tightsuit , Now , let me share this with you

Package

1573303484582

Yes! I like the cute pink color , do you? It make me energetic as see it !

0.9 mm , I always enjoy lightness and slim

 

 

1573303380223

 

But to keep the Macbook original shape is the best reason that I choose it

Satin finishing cover will bring no scratch and scuffs to my Mac

S__2899996

S__2899990

Non-slip feet at the buttom of shield .

S__2899997

Someone will get stuck in the embarrasses condition as put it on / off

But I found that is so easy to finish that ! It just only takes2 seconds

The MacBook shield that I use to was not convenient on the corner of cable port , some “bug” always stops me to use MacBook port by bad design.

S__2899991

S__2900000

S__2899999

But now the problem is over , and I have some wine to celebrate that in my house for it excitedly !

if you just  meet the same needs for your Macbook , you can refer to the review

I prefer to the shield that is light, slim but strong protection !

How about you?

Evaluations:

  • Functionality: ★★★★★
  • Design: ★★★★☆
  • Price: ★★★☆☆
  • Protection: ★★★★★

 

About ozakiverse

OZAKI, a brand that dares to just be. Turing your tools into toys. Mission: OZAKI is the brand for people who are adventurous yet comfortable in their own skin, in the market to personalize their electronics with fun yet functional accessories Company Overview: At OZAKI, we make Apple accessories with an attitude. We don't believe in looking just like everyone else. Or trying too hard to be someone we're not. We want to give people the option to just be. That's why "Dare to Be" is our motto - and like all ways of liberation, it starts in the heard.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Multi-Language

August 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories

OZAKIVERSE

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 29,594 other followers

Magic Piano Game

Workout Freely

Workout Freely

Go Go Armband

Lose weight efficiently

O! fitness Fatburn

O! fitness Fatburn