you're reading...
Show Room

Dare to be iPhone Original – OZAKI O!coat Crystal Review

Now ,I realize the real beautiful of iPhone is original texture instead of other cover on it ! 

Recently , my iPhone case was broken in a accident , so I just survey on the net to get one for it .

As a big Apple fans and iPhone users , it is no doubt that I put emphasis on quality of my iPhone case so much , I used to a heavy or “unique” case to protect my iPhone and show it off .

However , I realize that it is a mistake !

Because no users wants to hide the shine of iPhone include me !! 

So I get a Top- rating case on a social media platform by my friends ,

And receive it today !

Package and product make me associate it with a cup of water, invisible and clear !

Ozaki O!coat Crystal

1529977610488

a Card Dare to show , invite me to join fan page , and share my photo , haha , it is a fun brand !

1530012303533

O! card

Open package !! yes , I am sure that it is my ideal iPhone case after hold it in my hands .

1529977379864

 Light and invisible feeling!crystal color ! Combination ! it is suitable for iPhone completely !

1529977032492

Only 0.5mm and 6 g weight, feather-like !

1529976740025

Like a skin of it but do not hide the beautiful and shine of iPhone !

Glossy cover make iPhone more “delicious” and keep original texture

Show your iPhone as much as you can!

1529976676499 

To almost apple fans, iPhone texture and shape is kind of art , that is not allowed to change or

destroy it ! I can not agree it more !

 Now with crystal case , it not only protect my iphone appearance like a guardian but show texture and beauty to others ,

Two birds with one stone ! doesn’t it ?

And continue enjoying my iPhone everyday !

About ozakiverse

OZAKI, a brand that dares to just be. Turing your tools into toys. Mission: OZAKI is the brand for people who are adventurous yet comfortable in their own skin, in the market to personalize their electronics with fun yet functional accessories Company Overview: At OZAKI, we make Apple accessories with an attitude. We don't believe in looking just like everyone else. Or trying too hard to be someone we're not. We want to give people the option to just be. That's why "Dare to Be" is our motto - and like all ways of liberation, it starts in the heard.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Multi-Language

August 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 29,594 other followers

Magic Piano Game

Workout Freely

Workout Freely

Go Go Armband

Lose weight efficiently

O! fitness Fatburn

O! fitness Fatburn