you're reading...
Show Room

Get no sound ? Your essential iPhone Speaker – OZAKI O!coat Zoo+

Does your iPhone often keep ” silent”  in some occasion so that you feel embarrassed  as sharing funny youtube video with friends just like me ?Then you should read my experience for that ! 

Hello !

I am a city mover , and often go out with my friend at weekend to enjoy a picnic or a coffee time , sometimes watch a movie alone at home room on my iPhone screen .

But the weak volume from iPhone always bothers me , I can not hear movie sounds clearly even if tune up to maximum degree . Therefore, I bought a speaker last day and love it so much !! It is ozaki Zoo+,

I love its Rabbit cute ears!!

 

Zoo+ Package!

1234拷貝

未123拷貝

Zoo+ got 2012 MacWorld The Best design Award

It is so cool ! I can wait to open it !

55555

product description and notification

789拷貝

my cute speaker comes !

99665拷貝

The famous O! Card , invite me to join ozakiverse and share picture with them !

8787拷貝

light、portable and “unplugging”

11111拷貝

it is made of waterproof material so that I can use it anywhere include bathroom !

34567拷貝 2389拷貝

if stain , just disassemble and wash it !

_95A0213

Combination! It is easy to use , all you have to do is plug &play !

_95A0215

It will amplify your volume of iPhone to 15 dB!! Amazing efficiency And I do not need cable anymore outdoor , or take heavy speaker with me I can take Zoo+ with me anywhere , and enjoy my iPhone watch No worry that hear nothing from iPhone as you share something great to your friend

4444444拷貝

it can be as my office small dress as well !! Listen your favorite song when you wash dishes !

3421拷貝

00000拷貝

 

Get clean again !

 

Now , I always put it in my bag with my iPhone as I go outside , or take leisure activities at home alone .   convenience and comfortable to use , it solves my problem completely !

And the most important thing is that I can hear”” everything”” from iPhone !!

About ozakiverse

OZAKI, a brand that dares to just be. Turing your tools into toys. Mission: OZAKI is the brand for people who are adventurous yet comfortable in their own skin, in the market to personalize their electronics with fun yet functional accessories Company Overview: At OZAKI, we make Apple accessories with an attitude. We don't believe in looking just like everyone else. Or trying too hard to be someone we're not. We want to give people the option to just be. That's why "Dare to Be" is our motto - and like all ways of liberation, it starts in the heard.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Multi-Language

August 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories

OZAKIVERSE

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 29,594 other followers

Magic Piano Game

Workout Freely

Workout Freely

Go Go Armband

Lose weight efficiently

O! fitness Fatburn

O! fitness Fatburn