you're reading...
Show Room

OZAKI O!tool Combo Cable review for “Cable Sufferer “

Still keep looking for a durable cable for Apple devices like me ?

20130613-222505下載

It is experience all about apple device cable from a apple heavy user

I decide to share it with you all…

if you have had the same experience as me

I can tell you my suggestion in the review

I used to the apple cable for my device since I was in school , however I can not figure out that how many new cable I have bought ,

10?

20 ?

25?

Um….30 maybe ..

Ok , let stop the miserable issue

Because I have a association about lots of money out from my wallet when it comes to it !!

At the beginning , I want to show you a pictures that you might have ever seen …

999

( from http://techdiem.com/)

As a apple device heavy user , I have to comment that apple cable is “fragile” , they were not durable anymore for some user like me…

Therefore ,it will become the situation as photo above in less than one year .

 

I found a good cable that is recommended in community, and got it yesterday

It was ozaki combo cable , I feel exciting before open it

333  未命名

package

444  555

it is designed as two kind of lightning in one, then I can use it between my different device , and never get stuck in messy cable when I go outside .

It is convenient !!! Yaaaaaaa!

Otool Combo Cable Comparison Table_0411-03666 3333

One cable charges different phone of mine ,iPad , iPod , or other Micro-usb device…and so on.

In the other hand, it was very durable to use . Look at the picture below .

0000   Otool Combo Cable Comparison Table_0411-05

 

Let us compare combo cable with my original cable.

Yes , it is broken one in the picture …

 

Ozaki combo cable comes to be 20% thicker than apple cable

So it can offer higher degree of durability for me, and I can stop buying new cable for a while finally.

 

I summarize a simple illustration, just refer to it

Otool Combo Cable Comparison Table_0411-08

 

Now I do not worry about my cable anymore ,

I guess ozaki combo cable is designed for me haha !

 

therefore , if you meet the same problem as me , try ozaki combo cable

you will feel exciting and crazy for its useful design !!

 

About ozakiverse

OZAKI, a brand that dares to just be. Turing your tools into toys. Mission: OZAKI is the brand for people who are adventurous yet comfortable in their own skin, in the market to personalize their electronics with fun yet functional accessories Company Overview: At OZAKI, we make Apple accessories with an attitude. We don't believe in looking just like everyone else. Or trying too hard to be someone we're not. We want to give people the option to just be. That's why "Dare to Be" is our motto - and like all ways of liberation, it starts in the heard.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Multi-Language

July 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

OZAKIVERSE

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 29,594 other followers

Magic Piano Game

Workout Freely

Workout Freely

Go Go Armband

Lose weight efficiently

O! fitness Fatburn

O! fitness Fatburn