you're reading...
Show Room

Catch the Moment, O!photo Gear Apple iPhone 4/4S Case for Photographers.

I love taking pictures when I found something amazing. I have my iPhone 4 because its incredible camera can help me catch every important moment in my life.  Nevertheless, I had to search my pocket when I found something interesting because there was no iPhone case designed for photographing.

Today, I walked around shopping mall near my hometown, and I found this one. OZAKI O!photo Gear, an iPhone camera case. Yes!

OK, let’s unbox it. There are four colors, including Yellow, Silver, Brown, and Gray White, to select. I chose yellow one because yellow and black are cool colors match.

There are O!photo Gear case and user manual inside the package. The manual indicates how to install iPhone in the case and how to secure on tripod.

The clever design of OZAKI makes O!photo Gear can be compatible both with iPhone 4 and with iPhone 4S.

Combined! My iPhone 4 fits O!photo Gear well. The yellow color and black iPhone just matches perfect.

The leather like design turns my iPhone 4 to a classic camera.

OK! There is another interest gadget, designed for O!photo gear. This is called O!photo Gear Lanyard. Let’s see what does it use for.

The tip of the lanyard is made of aluminum, and the quality is as good as OZAKI is. Just dare to be!

The screw of the tip is compatible with O!photo Gear. Just screw it into O!photo Gear.

O!photo Gear yellow with lanyard in yellow is a perfect combination. Instead of just a phone, it indeed makes my iPhone become a fashion gadget.

With the lanyard, I can hang my iPhone 4 and O!photo Gear on my neck just like a professional photographer does. See, I can hold my iPhone more stable, and I can take pictures whenever I want.

Next transformation, screw O!photo Gear on tripod.

Since joint of O!photo Gear is fully compatible with standard tripod, I can secure O!photo Gear on camera tripod.

With Oiphoto Gear and tripod, I can take pictures by only one hand. Furthermore, I do not have to worry about whether the phone would be shacked because it is secured well with tripod. This can make sure the quality of picture is good.

School, office, and museum wherever I travel. I do love taking pictures to record all beautiful memories in my life. Now, I can enjoy the full advantages of the fascinating camera function on Apple iPhone 4 / 4S with the wonderful OZAKI O!photo Gear.

Case Features:

  • Connects of iPhone and all tripods
  • Always catches better scene with faster speed
  • Gives your iPhone with soft and cozy hand feel.
  • Offers complete front and back protection
  • Prevents your iPhone against the scratches, dust and damages
  • Secures your iPhone with anti-drop lanyard
  • 15kg load-bearing strength, when connect with anti-drop lanyard

 Lanyard Features:

  • Connects your iPhone with our photographer case.
  • 15kg load-bearing strength. Anti-pulled off or anti-dragged off from your neck.
  • Always catches better scene with faster speed
  • Leaves both of your hand open while carrying your iPhone
  • Keeps your iPhone from hand slippery or accidentally dropping 

Evaluations:

  • Functionality: ★★★★★
  • Price: ★★★☆☆
  • Protection: ★★★★☆
  • Compatibility: ★★★★☆ (Both for iPhone 4 and iPhone 4S)

Buy it on:

http://store.ozakiverse.com

Enjoy the toy. Thanks! ^_^

About ozakiverse

OZAKI, a brand that dares to just be. Turing your tools into toys. Mission: OZAKI is the brand for people who are adventurous yet comfortable in their own skin, in the market to personalize their electronics with fun yet functional accessories Company Overview: At OZAKI, we make Apple accessories with an attitude. We don't believe in looking just like everyone else. Or trying too hard to be someone we're not. We want to give people the option to just be. That's why "Dare to Be" is our motto - and like all ways of liberation, it starts in the heard.

Discussion

One thought on “Catch the Moment, O!photo Gear Apple iPhone 4/4S Case for Photographers.

  1. Interesting post and thank you for sharing. Many new ideas are coming out now. Several things in here I have not thought about before, I want to use this moment to say that I really like this blog. It has been a great resource of information for me especially because I am also into iPhones and iPads. Thank you so much! =)

    Posted by iWeekly Deal | July 4, 2012, 10:01 am

Leave a Reply

Multi-Language

June 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Categories

OZAKIVERSE

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 29,594 other followers

Magic Piano Game

Workout Freely

Workout Freely

Go Go Armband

Lose weight efficiently

O! fitness Fatburn

O! fitness Fatburn