you're reading...
Show Room

The First and Only Relief Sticker for iPad in the market!!!!

I’ve been using iPad for a long time now, but the problem I always have is that I always want to look for new iPad case or something that’s more unique and cool, but I tend to always end up with none lol cause I still love my iPad with its original look lol

But hey!! I recently spotted this new gadget from OZAKI, it looked pretty interesting from the packaging!! I was curious about it and I realized it’s a Relief Sticker for the back of the iPad!!! Perfect for me!! It really caught my eye this beautiful sticker! It’s so different as the other black silhouette stickers that you just stick on… it looks like metal, but I couldn’t see the real thing, so I bought it and I was soooooo excited to try it!!! I really think i should share this joy with you guys!!! I bought the hearts pattern first!But they had skulls pattern as well!

This is their packaging, it is really well designed! I only noticed that the packaging allows you to touch the sticker on the outside, so you can feel the texture.

Just a picture to show how different it’s going to make after the stickers is applied on!! lol

I was quite happy to see a such organized “inside” of packaging! everything was clear and there for me to follow with! Great!!

Look at the relief sticker!! it blends in with the iPad perfectly!! it looks really elegant lol

I can’t wait to see it on my iPad honestly! It really is a nice accessory!

The instruction book is quite neat actually, very clear steps and really simple to follow with!

let’s get started guys!!

Got to start with a little cleaning for my iPad first!!

Then follow the instructions I got to peel off the three sides from the left, right and top, pretty straight forward!

Now, they did mention on the instruction book, we got to make sure we place the sticker on the right place along with the apple logo in the middle as a guidance! This is pretty simple and easy to do, too! And I can already see how it might look when it’s complete!Beautiful!!!

I’ve placed it on and now just need to give it a little press to make sure the 4 sides are stuck on well!

The ‘’ PULL ‘’ sign shown on the paper is quite clear that we start pulling the back paper slowly…..

Have a look!! This is pulled half way! I can see the texture on iPad now!!…it really matches the iPad!! Just gonna pull it all off slowly to complete the sticking!

Now the relief is fully stuck on the iPad, look at that!! so far so good!!

Just my personal opinion, give it a little press with your fingers to make sure it really is stuck on complete!

I am just so in love with their tools and everything, this smart tool is to press the sticker again, and on the other end, it is a sharp end and I would have guessed it’s for removing the sticker! Smart thought! So! it is said on the instruction when we reach to this step, we leave it for 3 hours-ish to make sure the stickers would stick on well!

…..after the wait, finally!!!! I can peel it off!!! Can you see the sticker on the iPad??!!

It looks amazing guys!! It really worth to wait!!

I am not quite sure how they’ve made it so it looks so much like a really aluminium/metal look, it’s a close up photo to share with you guys, it’s so neat and detailed, it really bring my iPad a new look!!

Now my iPad has a new back tattoo!!! very delicate accessory!! I can walk out with this and feel I am the only unique person who owns this back accessory lol

OZAKI really caught me this time with their product, and I am very happy with this on my iPad!! I hope i can try more of their amazing stuff!! Great designs!!

About ozakiverse

OZAKI, a brand that dares to just be. Turing your tools into toys. Mission: OZAKI is the brand for people who are adventurous yet comfortable in their own skin, in the market to personalize their electronics with fun yet functional accessories Company Overview: At OZAKI, we make Apple accessories with an attitude. We don't believe in looking just like everyone else. Or trying too hard to be someone we're not. We want to give people the option to just be. That's why "Dare to Be" is our motto - and like all ways of liberation, it starts in the heard.

Discussion

One thought on “The First and Only Relief Sticker for iPad in the market!!!!

  1. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% certain. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

    Posted by wetter laax | April 17, 2012, 4:02 am

Leave a Reply

Multi-Language

March 2012
M T W T F S S
    Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 29,594 other followers

Magic Piano Game

Workout Freely

Workout Freely

Go Go Armband

Lose weight efficiently

O! fitness Fatburn

O! fitness Fatburn