you're reading...
OZAKI Life

(OZAKI in My Life) How Do I Take Pictures by iPhone 4s for Online Auction in Office?

Today, I forgot to bring my professional camera to my office. Nevertheless, I have to take some pictures for my online auction.  Thankfully, I have my iPhone 4S because its incredible 8M pixels camera can help me produce beautiful product pictures for online auction.

But, how do I secure my iPhone and take pictures in good quality?

I found a case called OZAKI O!photo gear to solve the problem. This time, I am going to post iCoat Watch+ on eBay for auction, so I have to take some pictures for that.

I like to take pictures from different perspectives. O!photo gear has a joint point so that I can combine it on any standard tripods.

The leather like design makes it easier to hold my iPhone well. I do not have to worry whether my iPhone would be dropped out of my hands. Also, it is just like a classic camera, and I like that.

Thanks for the clever design of tripod screw, now I can release my left hand and hold the iPod Nano with iCoat Watch+ to take pictures from whatever angles I want.

So, that is how I take pictures for online auction in office.

My Life with O!photo Gear:

Appearance Design: ★★★★☆

Functionality: ★★★★☆

Price: ★★★☆☆

Compatibility: ★★★★☆  (for both iPhone4 and 4S)

Buy it on:

http://store.ozakiverse.com

About ozakiverse

OZAKI, a brand that dares to just be. Turing your tools into toys. Mission: OZAKI is the brand for people who are adventurous yet comfortable in their own skin, in the market to personalize their electronics with fun yet functional accessories Company Overview: At OZAKI, we make Apple accessories with an attitude. We don't believe in looking just like everyone else. Or trying too hard to be someone we're not. We want to give people the option to just be. That's why "Dare to Be" is our motto - and like all ways of liberation, it starts in the heard.

Discussion

One thought on “(OZAKI in My Life) How Do I Take Pictures by iPhone 4s for Online Auction in Office?

  1. I simply want to say I’m very new to blogs and really enjoyed your blog. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You surely come with outstanding articles. Thanks for sharing your web page.

    Posted by Rhett Costenive | May 18, 2012, 1:42 am

Leave a Reply

Multi-Language

May 2012
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 29,592 other followers

Back to school ! Are you ready ?

Just relax !

O! coat Relax

O! coat relax

O! tool Battery

O! tool Battery

O! tool Battery

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29,592 other followers