you're reading...
Show Room

How to Take Care of Your Treasure by OZAKI O!care on iPhone??

Everyone has their treasures in life, but there are always some difficult situations that you have to leave them alone. For me, I like to travel around the world when I have free time. Also, I have to work everyday, but how about my new LCD TV and my favorite iPad2, which I have to leave them at home? Moreover, I really want to see what will my cat do when I am out of home.

In fact, I used to try many kinds of surveillance camera, so I am kind of good at that.  I bought cheap one and expensive one. However, cheap one could be compatible with iPhone, and the direction of camera could not be controlled and rotated. The expensive one is too ugly to match my gorgeous interior decoration. I always wonder that is there any product can meet my need?

Recently, I found this fascinating product, OZAKI O!care wireless smart camera. This is compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch.

Unlike other OZAKI package design in pink, O!care package design is in white, and I can carry it easily with the handle on it.

From the back of the package, the picture indicates clearly bout how many directions the camera can be turned. Actually, the lens can be turned up, down, right, and left.

OK! Let’s open it up. My pet is curious to see what the thing is. He does not know that O!care will watch him few minutes later.

If you want to know more about O!care, you can scan the QR code via any QR code App without unpacking the box. It is really convenient.

There are many O!care accessories inside the box. Camera, instruction guide, mount toolkit, and adapters kit, all I need are prepared well by OZAKI.

Beautiful and fashionable, these are the concepts of OZAKI ID design.

Three indication lights; power, network status, and SD card recording.  Also, there is a microphone inside O!care, so that I  can hear or detect any suspicious noise in my house.

The SD card slot is designed to insert SD card and record video and audio non-stop.

There are LAN connection, extension slot, and AC power connector on the side of O!care. The arrow on the top is to indicate the mount direction, when need to mound O!care on ceiling.

This 1.3-mega pixel camera can support tilting down and up by 90 degrees and turn right and left by 103 degrees.  This could cover most area in my house.

It is really gorgeous no matter what aspect I look at. I cannot wait to turn it on.

Plug LAN cabal (just for the first time setup) and AC connector into O!care and  connect to the IP sharing router in my house to activate the camera.

Download the iCare app on Apple APP Store, and get into the free app.

Click “Next” to scan your wireless access point.

O!care will search available wireless access point in the house to make a connection.

Find out the access point I want, and click “Next” to the certification page. In the page, type password. The password is printed on the Password card (the crad is inside the instruction pack).

Setup the WiFi connection.

OK, it is done. Now I can unplug the LAN cable and install the camera to anywhere I want to watch in my house.

Just activate iCare app on iPhone, and choose the video I configured. See, my house is online without cable!

The video quality is great and clear, and I can watch my TV show via the camera when I am out of my house. It is fantastic!

I can record the video or take a snapshot instantly, and the video or the picture will be saved into iPhone (or iPod touch / iPad depends on which device I used) as a movie clip or a picture. If I need to check it out, I can search and play it via iCare calendar.

With OZAKI O!care, I can know what my pet is going to do. My cat does not know there is something watching him.

See the screen of my iPhone, there is live view including my house, my iPad, and my cat.

Hey! What are you doing? I got you!  Now I know why my iPad is always broken when I leave it at home. I can tap the screen to zoom in or out and rotate the camera by touching the screen.

In addition, I can move O!care smart camera toward the door, so that I can know whether there is someone trying to open my door without authorization, especially when I am out.

If there is anyone trying to invade my house, the motion detection function will trigger O!care to send me a push notification immediately. It is amazing to warn me at the very first moment!

If there is anyone trying to invade my house, the motion detection function will trigger O!care to send me a mail notification to my mailbox immediately. So I can record the video as an evidence for calling police.

As a traveler, I need to visit to the world. OZAKI offers AC plug converters to meet different electricity specifications around the world. OZAKI considers more than I think.

The mount toolkit let those who in need to install O!care on ceiling more easily.

China, Japan, Korea, Canada, or France wherever I go. I do not have to worry about my favorite treasure. Furthermore, I can watch my pet and my family members when I miss them. Even if I work or study outside, I will definitely love doing so with iPhone, iPad, and OZAKI O!care smart wireless camera.

That is why OZAKI O!care can look after my treasure. It is really amazing!

Product Introduction Video:

OZAKI O!care CF:

Features: 

  • Live view with sounds from anywhere with your iPhone, iPad or iPod touch
  • Look after what/who you care: Pets, Babies and the elderly …etc
  • Ultra friendly design for easy to setup and use
  • Remote control your camera view from your iPhone, iPad or iPod touch
  • Motion detection for preventing from thieves
  • Record and take snapshot at anytime
  • Up to 20 devices/users share control anywhere
  • An app-based wireless IP Camera
  • Free iCare+ app avaiable at the App Store
  • OZAKI iCare supports up to 18 languages such as English, Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese, Japanese, Italian, Russian, German, French, Spanish, Swedish, Danish, Hungarian, Turkish, Polish, Dutch, Portuguese, Korean, and Arabic.

If you have any new idea about use of O!care smart wireless camera or inquiry, welcome to tell us.

Buy it on:

http://store.ozakiverse.com

Enjoy the toy. Thanks! ^_^

About ozakiverse

OZAKI, a brand that dares to just be. Turing your tools into toys. Mission: OZAKI is the brand for people who are adventurous yet comfortable in their own skin, in the market to personalize their electronics with fun yet functional accessories Company Overview: At OZAKI, we make Apple accessories with an attitude. We don't believe in looking just like everyone else. Or trying too hard to be someone we're not. We want to give people the option to just be. That's why "Dare to Be" is our motto - and like all ways of liberation, it starts in the heard.

Discussion

5 thoughts on “How to Take Care of Your Treasure by OZAKI O!care on iPhone??

  1. wow!!! that looks so cool!!! i m so gonna add O! Care on my wishing list!!! :p

    Posted by Cary | April 25, 2012, 9:27 am
  2. Thanks for the great post! I would definitely recommend iPad lessons for anyone looking to improve their skills. I’m amazed at what’s all possible!

    Posted by iPad Lessons | April 29, 2012, 4:34 pm
  3. As a Newbie, I am always exploring online for articles that can aid me. Thank you

    Posted by Jolynn Wuensch | May 9, 2012, 3:56 pm
  4. Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was searching for!

    Posted by vitaminc | May 12, 2012, 12:41 am
  5. I simply want to tell you that I am just very new to weblog and absolutely savored your web page. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You absolutely have fabulous articles. Many thanks for sharing your website.

    Posted by Ellsworth Whitsell | May 17, 2012, 9:47 pm

Leave a Reply

Multi-Language

April 2012
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers

Power of Music

O!music-Powow+

Color your Life!

O!tool-Stylus-R

Travel in the World!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.